Our Chapters 

 Join a chapter near you to turn Georgia Blue for all of us.

We are young. We are hungry. We are ready.

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC)

Contact: Elizabeth Rose

Email: ehorne@stallions.abac.edu

Agnes Scott College

Contact: Maya Brooks
Email: Mbrooks@agnesscott.edu
Web: Facebook

Albany State College

Contact: Tabari Davis
Email: tabaridavis00@gmail.com

Atlanta (Fulton County)

Contact: Zach Nikonovich-Kahn
Email: zach.nikonovich.kahn@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Augusta (Richmond County)

Contact: Shannon Rogers
Email: shannon35218@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Berry College

Contact: Matt Blakely
Email: mattwblakely@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Brenau University

Contact: Ashley Childs
Email: achilds@tiger.brenau.edu
Web: Facebook

Carroll County

Contact: Ashley Kecskes
Email: kecskes3@yahoo.com
Web: Facebook

Chatham County

Contact: Desiree Priest
Email: desireepriest2@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Clayton County

Contact:  Alaina Reaves
Email: alaina.reaves@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Cobb County

Contact: Victor Jones
Email: vgjones43@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Columbus State University

Contact: Murphy Pound
Email: murphypound4@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Dekalb County

Contact: Darion Frazier
Email:
Web: Facebook

Dougherty County

Contact: Kiana Jackson
Email: kianarenai1@yahoo.com
Web: Facebook

Douglas County

Contact: Erika Kegler
Emails:
douglasyoungdems@gmail.com comerikadkegler@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Emory University

Contacts: Alexander Chanen
Email:
alexander.chanen@emory.edu
Web: Website | Facebook

Emory Law School

Contact: Mathew Plott
Email: eli123092@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Floyd, Polk, Bartow Counties (Multi-County Chapter)

Contact: Benjamin Amis
Email:
benjamin.j.amis@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Fort Valley State University

Contact: Alexander Lowe

Georgia College and State University (GCSU)

Contact: Harrison Clements
Email: harrison.clements@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Web: Facebook

Georgia Gwinnett College (GGC)

Contact: Jessica Kerrigan
Email: jkerriga@ggc.edu
Web: Facebook

Georgia Southern University (GS)

Contact: Joe Rocheleau
Email:
jr11572@georgiasouthern.edu
Web: Facebook | Twitter

Georgia State University

Contact: Emily Carrillo-Mejia
Email: emilylizabeth17@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Georgia Tech (GT)

Contact: Vathsan Ramprakash
Email: vathsanramprakash@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Glynn County

Contact: Shaheim Johnson
Email: youngdemsglynn@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Gwinnett County

Contact: Michael Henry
Email:
michaeljhenry17@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Hall County

Contact: Will Stump
Email:
hcyoungdemwill@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Henry County

Contact: Simeon Nunnally
Email:
simeon_nunnally@yahoo.com
Web: Facebook

Kennesaw State University

Contact: Sarah Hampton
Email:shampt14@students.kennesaw.edu
Web: Facebook | Twitter

Mercer Law School

Contact: Graham Foster
Email:
cfoster20@lawmail.mercer.edu

Mercer University

Contact: Christian Hartley
Email:
christianhartley2040@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Morehouse College

Contact:  Bryce Berry
Email: brycevberry@gmail.com

Muscogee County

Contact: Demetrius McBride
Email: demetriusmcbride85@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Oglethorpe University

Contact: Jordan Bogle
Email: jordanbogle42@gmail.com

Paulding County

Contact: Duncan Lindsey
Email: duncany2k@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Peach County

Contact: Randy Goss
Email: randyg1987@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Rockdale County

Contact: Alizabeth Showers-Lester
Email: alizabethshowers@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

Savannah State University

Contact: Darnell Johnson, Sr.
Email: dljohnson0122@gmail.com
Web:

Spelman College

Contact: Nia Page
Email: nia.j.page@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

University of  Georgia (UGA)

Contact: Ramin Zareian
Email:
raminzareian99@gmail.com
Web: Facebook

University of North Georgia (UNG)

Contact: Robert Duran
Email: mdura9748@ung.edu
Web: Facebook

University of West Georgia (UWG)

Contact: Austin Burnette
Web: Facebook

Valdosta State University (VSU)

Contact: Jacob Alward
Email: jaalward@valdosta.edu
Web: Facebook

Start a Chapter

Does your local county currently lack a Young Democrats of Georgia chapter? You can be the change by starting a chapter!

To start a new Young Democrats of Georgia chapter, you will need:

Don’t know where to begin? We can help! Check out YDG’s informative guide on how to launch your local chapter or reach out to Vice President of Membership Constance Wallace at constance.wallace@georgiayds.org with any questions!