Staff

2016-2017 YDG Appointed Officers:


Chief of Staff

Isiah Ellison
chiefofstaff@georgiayds.org


Political Director

Jordan Johnson
political@georgiayds.org


Budget and Finance Committee Chair

Alison Spradlin
finance@georgiayds.org


Campaigns Committee Chair

Elizabeth Kringer
campaigns@georgiayds.org


Issues Committee Chair

Saira Shakir
issues@georgiayds.org


Charter and By-Laws Committee Chair

Al Turnell
charterbylaws@georgiayds.org


Membership Committee Chair

Kaj Gumbs
membership@georgiayds.org


Labor Outreach Chair

Paul Glaze
labor@georgiayds.org


Training Director

Vacant
ydgu@georgiayds.org


Communications Director

Maria Eliot
communications@georgiayds.org


Webmaster

Vacant
webmaster@georgiayds.org


Diversity and Outreach Chair

Asa Smith
diversity@georgiayds.org


Parliamentarian

Eliot Beckham
parliamentarian@georgiayds.org


Press Secretary

Trent Whisenant
press@georgiayds.org


2016-2017 YDG Region Directors:

Northeast Region

Gabriel Shippy
NortheastGA@georgiayds.org


Northwest Region

Chad Henderson
NorthwestGA@georgiayds.org


Metro Atlanta Region

Patrick Husbands
MetroAtlanta@georgiayds.org


Middle Georgia Region

Theresa Southern
MiddleGA@georgiayds.org


Southwest Region

Lakortonette Gabriel
SouthwestGA@georgiayds.org


Southeast Region

Antwan Lang
SoutheastGA@georgiayds.org


2016-2017 YDG Caucus Chairs:

Women’s Caucus

Ali Spradlin
women@georgiayds.org


Stonewall Caucus

Harris Mason
stonewall@georgiayds.org


Disability Caucus

Stephanie Tucker
ydgdisability@georgiayds.org


Minority Caucus

Ashley Black
minorities@georgiayds.org


 

 

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Find us on facebook