2016-2017 YDG Appointed Officers:

Chief of Staff

Isiah Ellison

Political Director

Jordan Johnson

Budget and Finance Committee Chair

Alison Spradlin

Campaigns Committee Chair

Elizabeth Kringer

Issues Committee Chair

Saira Shakir

Charter and By-Laws Committee Chair

Al Turnell

Membership Committee Chair

Kaj Gumbs

Labor Outreach Chair

Paul Glaze

Training Director


Communications Director

Maria Eliot



Diversity and Outreach Chair

Asa Smith


Eliot Beckham

Press Secretary

Trent Whisenant

2016-2017 YDG Region Directors:

Northeast Region

Gabriel Shippy

Northwest Region

Chad Henderson

Metro Atlanta Region

Patrick Husbands

Middle Georgia Region

Theresa Southern

Southwest Region

Lakortonette Gabriel

Southeast Region

Antwan Lang

2016-2017 YDG Caucus Chairs:

Women’s Caucus

Ali Spradlin

Stonewall Caucus

Harris Mason

Disability Caucus

Stephanie Tucker

Minority Caucus

Ashley Black



Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Find us on facebook