Staff

2016-2017 YDG Appointed Officers:


Chief of Staff

Levi Lyman Barner

chiefofstaff@georgiayds.org


Political Director

John Jackson

political@georgiayds.org


Budget and Finance Committee Chair

Justin Holsomback

finance@georgiayds.org


 

Campaigns Committee Chair

Austin Wagner

campaigns@georgiayds.org


Issues Committee Chair

Vacant

issues@georgiayds.org


Charter and By-Laws Committee Chair

Vacant

charterbylaws@georgiayds.org


Membership Committee Chair

Vacant

membership@georgiayds.org


Labor Outreach Chair

Vacant

labor@georgiayds.org


Training Director

Vacant
ydgu@georgiayds.org


Communications Director

Ivory Watts
communications@georgiayds.org


Webmaster

Randy Goss
webmaster@georgiayds.org


Diversity and Outreach Chair

Vacant
diversity@georgiayds.org


Parliamentarian

Alanna Pierce
parliamentarian@georgiayds.org


Press Secretary

Trent Whiseant
press@georgiayds.org


2016-2017 YDG Region Directors:

Northeast Region

Vacant

NortheastGA@georgiayds.org


Northwest Region

Nicole Farrell

NorthwestGA@georgiayds.org


Metro Atlanta Region

Vacant
MetroAtlanta@georgiayds.org


Middle Georgia Region

Jaylan Scott

MiddleGA@georgiayds.org


Southwest Region

Vacant

SouthwestGA@georgiayds.org


Southeast Region

Vacant
SoutheastGA@georgiayds.org


2016-2017 YDG Caucus Chairs:

Women’s Caucus

Vacant
women@georgiayds.org


Stonewall Caucus

Harris Mason
stonewall@georgiayds.org


Disability Caucus

Vacant
ydgdisability@georgiayds.org


Minority Caucus

James Woodall
minorities@georgiayds.org


 

 

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Find us on facebook