2018 YDG Convention

PageLines- 2018YDGConvention.jpg

Register for the Young Democrats of Georgia 2018 Statewide Convention in Cobb County on March 16th-17th, 2018, by clicking the image above!

2018 YDG chapter Credentialing and Charter Status verification submission form

2018 YDG Convention committee Deputy Chair application form

2018 YDG candidate Qualification and Declaration submission form
(Qualifying closed, declared candidates listed below)

Executive Vice-President:
Jordan Johnson
Asher Tobey

Vice-President of Membership:
Levi Lyman Barner

Vice-President of Finance:
Adam Bowen

Vice-President of Programs:
Antwan Lang

Randy Goss

Becky Beaver

YDA National Committeeman:
Justin Holsomback

YDA National Committeewoman:
Deja Frederick


Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Find us on facebook